With confident we can say, live a new life that will sate;

Brook no delay, it’s never too late.

NTL Recruitment Limited is committed to helping women who are 45 years old or above with job matching service. We value the worth of the forgotten in society and we have the aspiration to help them to turn over a new page of their lives.

The Genesis

NTL was founded by young ladies working at an employment agency. It is found that senior females are more likely to be eliminated in first-round screenings. Abilities and experiences might be one of the factors. However, more of them lacked the opportunity to be noticed or be seen.

Mission

Our mission is to help women to reintegrate into the society. Also, we aim at helping them to unearth their potentials at work, manifest their self-values, build up the sense of self-recognition, and restore their positive self-image. And by gaining confidence, live a dynamic and meaningful life.

Purpose

We hope to bridge women and society through our service and the schemes that we offer. Even though they might be away from their career for a period of time, they can stay connected and can be able to cope with the fast-changing social environment in this generation. In this way, they can feel accepted and recognized by society and their surroundings.

Vision

We are eager to connect women of similar backgrounds, aims, and values through this platform. Carrying the whole family on the shoulder all alone to facing challenges with fellow This corresponds to easing the problem of social isolation, where cohesion between the group can be raised.

Social Inclusion

Founded by three young ladies in their early twenties, Never Too Late observed the struggle of sophisticated, mature ladies in society. They may be mistreated due to their gender and age, and their career paths and dreams were sacrificed for their families. Therefore, we aim at helping them to restore their potential and confidence and encourage them to empower themselves. At the same time, we long to enhance communication between different generations, achieving intergenerational harmony by breaking age gaps.

Response to Society

We hope to provide job opportunities and training programs to less privileged women and provide job matching services. In this way, they are able to take care of their career and family at the same time. Not only achieving self-sufficiency but also living a meaningful life with pride.

Innovation

The first-ever employment agency in Hong Kong, catering to the needs of ladies aged 45 or above. Through the use of modern technology in innovative training sessions and plans, we hope to enhance their competitiveness and unearth their potential. Moreover, to help employers to seek qualified talents.

The brand-new 3+1 one-stop service mode provides the most suitable resource and builds the most satisfying ‘return’ talents. The 3+1 model refers to the resume polishing, technical training courses, job matching service, and the ‘Return-Intern’ scheme.

Resume Polishing - In many cases, women have the ability and talent, but they are being limited by their performances on asserting themselves. They could not present a comprehensive and decent resume and got eliminated when they were seeking jobs. Also, some of them may be out of touch with society and the skills they had acquired years ago could not fulfill the new duties. The reasons listed above may account for the reason why the range of occupations available to them eventually narrowed. Time vicissitudes, (Times have changed) from choosing a job, to being chosen by the job, monumental changes were yielded in the job market over the past decades.

Technical Training Courses - Working with the new generation to learn about the techniques and skills of using the computer and other appliances, to stay abreast of the latest trends. Participants can and acquire practical skills and enhance self-confidence too.

Job Matching - The innovative mode of part-time office work secondment emphasizes on raising employers’ flexibility and employees’ needs to balance their family and work, leading to a win-win situation for both. Other than that, the implementation of ‘SLASH’ working mode, working concurrently in multiple careers is not limited to youngsters. This allows female participants to find the career path that suits them the most.

Senior Internship Program - Female participants are offered a chance to experience a unique ‘intern’ period and undergo run-in periods. This gradually builds up their confidence and enhances their competitiveness.

科技加信心,開展新人生;

不要再遲疑,在職不會遲。

NTL Recruitment Limited 致力於幫助45歲以上的女士職業配對,幫助在社會上被忽視的一群找回自己的身分認同開展新人生。

起源

NTL由在職業介紹所工作的女孩所發起。在工作期間,我們發現一些年紀較長的女士很容易在履歷篩選的第一輪就落伍,或許是因為能力不及、經驗不足,但更多的,因著外在條件,她們連被「看見」的機會都沒有。

使命 Mission

致力幫助女性重投社會,在久違的職場中發掘潛力實踐自我價值建立身份認同,重塑自我形象,重拾信心,活出精彩有意義的第二人生。 

宗旨 Purpose

望成爲女性與社會重新接軌的橋梁,透過一系列的服務和計劃,讓一班女性即使已經離開職場一段時間,也能無縫連接,快速適應不斷變化的世代,感到被社會接納和認可。

願景 Vision

冀讓一班有相似背景,相似目標,相似價值的女性能夠透過此平臺連結起來從孤身一人擔起家庭重任,到與一班同路人一起面對,回應社會孤立的問題,提高同階層之間的凝聚力。

共融 Social Inclusion

由3個20出頭的女生成立,因爲看到社會上成熟女性的掙扎,職場生涯因性別、年齡、家庭而被迫放棄追逐夢想,故希望透過幫助 45+ 的女性憑著自身力量,再次投入職場,發揮光輝一面。同時促進兩個一貫被認爲有鴻溝的世代交流,達致跨代共融打破既有的年代隔閡

回應社會 Response to Society

同時,我們希望透過為基層女性提供工作機會與培訓,匹配到適合的崗位,讓她們能夠兼顧事業與家庭,達到自立更新之餘,也能活出有意義有目標有尊嚴的人生

創新 Innovation

全港首個專爲 45+ 女性而設的職業介紹所,透過融合科技並一系列創新的培訓以及計劃,務求讓雇員成功增值,發掘潛力,獲得相應裝備,讓雇主能夠找到適合的人才。

全新一站式 3+1 模式,提供最貼切的資源,打造最適合的再生人才。3+1 分別為簡歷polish、科技培訓課程、職業配對,以及再實習計劃。

履歷製作 – 很多時候,成熟女性不是能力有限,卻礙於不懂如何表現自己履歷寫得一塌胡塗,才早早被刷下;或早與社會脫節,學會的技能還停留在多年之前……總總原因,令她們可以選擇的職業漸漸地收窄。時代變遷,由人揀工到工揀人,不過是區區十數年間的變化。

科技培訓課程 – 由新生代傳遞各項使用電腦的技巧以及不同的科技知識,讓一班女性能夠緊貼這時代變遷,不再脫節,能夠從中獲取實用的技能,同時增加自信。

職業配對 – 提供創新的兼職文職工作借調選項,增加雇主的彈性之餘,也能讓女性有時間兼顧家庭與事業,促成雇主雇員雙贏局面。推動 “SLASH” 工作模式,讓 “SLASH” 不再只局限於年輕人,成熟女性也能夠加入 “SLASH” 的行列,選擇最適合自己的職業道路。

再-實習計劃 – 讓一眾久違職場的女性能夠從新適應社會環境,慢慢磨合和學習,在正式踏入職場前有一段與別不同的實習經歷,建立自信心,增强競爭力。